Committee Positions

Phoebe            Secretary
Freya              Vice secretary
Poppy             Treasurer
Isabelle           Vice treasurer
Austin              Chairperson
Erin                  Vice chairperson
Elysia              Well-being chairperson

Suggestion Box

The latest suggestions that the Council felt were realistic and could improve the school:

  • Christmas card post box needs to be put out and Year 6 pupils to be Christmas card deliverers
  • Sponsored sports kit

Sainsburys School Games Silver 2014/15Active Mark - Rewarding CommitmentEco-SchoolsArtsMark AwardHealtrhy Schools Food for Life - Silver AwardInvestors in People Excellence in inclusive staff development

This website and its content is copyright of © The Emmaus Fedration of Schools. All Rights Reserved

Website designed and maintained by Sunburst Web Managenent